UPCOMING EVENTS

GIDS.Architecture: Software Architecture Reinvented

July 02-03, 06-10 | India, Singapore & Australia

GIDS.Cloud: Ride the Cloud with Confidence

Aug 06-07, 10-14 | India, Singapore & Australia

Virtual Experts Panel: Keeping Pace with Java's New Moves

Aug 25 | 9:30 AM IST | 12 PM SGT | 2 PM AEST | India, Singapore & Australia
Read More

GIDS.Java: Marching to a New Beat

Sep 03-04, 07-11 | India, Singapore & Australia

Virtual Workshop: Architecture: The Hard Parts

Sep 10 | 2:30 PM IST | 5 PM SGT | 7 PM AEST | India, Singapore & Australia
Read More

GIDS.Web: Keep Pace with the Evolving Web

Oct 01-02, 05-09 | India, Singapore & Australia

WURREKA EXPERT NETWORK

Nathaniel Schutta

Architect as a Service

Jonathan Johnson

Independent Software Architect

Neal Ford

Software Architect, ThoughtWorks

Paris Buttfield-Addison

Co-founder, Secret Lab

Raju Gandhi

Founder, DefMacro Software

Scott Davis

Principal Engineer, ThoughtWorks

Siddha Ganju

Self-driving Architect, NVIDIA

Thomas Endres

Partner, TNG Consulting

Venkat Subramaniam

Founder, Agile Developer, Inc

Heather VanCura

Director of the JCP Program

Mark Richards

Founder, DeveloperToArchitect.com

Dalia Abo Sheasha

Software Engineer, IBM

Speak. Educate. Illuminate.

We seek out world-class visionaries, thought-leaders, innovators from diverse fields who can unpack new technologies and put forth big ideas about how to solve some of the challenges — from Software to Health to Agriculture, Space and Quantum Information.

Welcome to Wurreka: a platform to drive conversations and prepare you for what's to come.

See Highlights of
Wurreka

Hear What Attendees Say

“Once again Wurreka has knocked it out of the park with interesting speakers, engaging content and challenging ideas. No jetlag fog at all, which counts for how interesting the whole thing was."

Cybersecurity Lead, PwC

“Very much looking forward to next year. I will be keeping my eye out for the date so I can make sure I lock it in my calendar"

Software Engineering Specialist, Intuit

“Best conference I have ever been to with lots of insights and information on next generation technologies and those that are the need of the hour."

Software Architect, GroupOn

Hear What Speakers & Sponsors Say

“Happy to meet everyone who came from near and far. Glad to know you've discovered some great lessons here, and glad you joined us for all the discoveries great and small."

Scott Davis, Web Architect & Principal Engineer, ThoughtWorks

“What a buzz! The events have been instrumental in bringing the whole software community together. There has been something for everyone from developers to architects to business to vendors. Thanks everyone!"

Voltaire Yap, Global Events Manager, Oracle Corp.

“Wonderful set of conferences, well organized, fantastic speakers, and an amazingly interactive set of audience. Thanks for having me at the events!"

Dr. Venkat Subramaniam, Founder - Agile Developer Inc.